Meet the Team

Partnership Manager-

Nick Sangster –  nick.sangster@kent.gov.uk

Senior Partnership Officer-

Nick Robinson – Nick.robinson@khwp.org.uk

 

Partnership Officers-

Ian Johnstone – Ian.johnstone@khwp.org.uk

Saul Fajerman – saul.fajerman@khwp.org.uk

Cally Fiddimore – cally.fiddimore@khwp.org.uk

Vikki Osbourne – vikki.osbourne@khwp.org.uk

 

Part time-

Kelly Vincent- Kelly.vincent@khwp.org.uk  (Monday & Thursday)

 

Team Building Enquiries – Teambuilding@khwp.org.uk

Forest School Enquiries – Forestschool@khwp.org.uk

Share this page: