Meet the Team

Partnership Manager-

Nick Sangster –¬† nick.sangster@kent.gov.uk

Senior Partnership Officer-

Nick Robinson – Nick.robinson@khwp.org.uk

 

Partnership Officers-

Ian Johnstone – Ian.johnstone@khwp.org.uk

Saul Fajerman – saul.fajerman@khwp.org.uk

George Curd- George.Curd@khwp.org.uk

 

Assistant officer-

Vikki Osbourne – vikki.osbourne@khwp.org.uk

 

Part Time Partnership Officers –

Cally Fiddimore – cally.fiddimore@khwp.org.uk

Rebekah Bibby Р rebekah.bibby@khwp.org.uk

Kelly Vincent- Kelly.vincent@khwp.org.uk (Currently on Leave)

 

Team Building Enquiries – Teambuilding@khwp.org.uk

Forest School Enquiries – Forestschool@khwp.org.uk

Share this page: