Meet the Team

Partnership Manager-

Cally Fiddimore – cally.fiddimore@kent.gov.uk – 07545743416

 

Partnership Officers-

Ian Johnstone – ian.johnstone@kent.gov.uk – 07740185368

Saul Fajerman – saul.fajerman@kent.gov.uk – 07834417613

Vikki Osbourne – vikki.osbourne@kent.gov.uk (Tuesday & Thursday)

Bex Messenger – rebecca.messenger@kent.gov.uk – 07929660252

Kelly Vincent – kelly.vincent@kent.gov.uk  (Monday & Tuesday)

Tirzah Bottomley – tirzah.bottomley@kent.gov.uk- 07929660235

Steph Dowling – steph.dowling@kent.gov.uk – 07929660241

 

Team Building Enquiries – Teambuilding@khwp.org.uk

Forest School Enquiries – Forestschool@khwp.org.uk

Share this page: